skip navigation
Home Team Game Schedule/ Results Calendar MI HS Hockey Hub

Game Schedule/ Results

2019 Spring League ***Updated

DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME LOCATION NOTES RESULTS
Sunday 4/14/19 FHNE Gray 12:30pm Patterson Ice Center PIC Spring League W 10-2
Thursday 4/18/19 FHC 7pm Patterson Ice Center W 7-4
Sunday 4/28/19 EGR 3:30pm Patterson Ice Center
Sunday 5/5/19 FHNE Black 3:30pm Patterson Ice Center
Sunday 5/12/19 Lowell Cal Red 11am Patterson Ice Center
Sunday 5/19/19 Lowell Cal Purple 2pm Patterson Ice Center

2018-19 Varsity Schedule

DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME LOCATION NOTES RESULT
Saturday 11/10/18 TC Central/ TC West/ Bay Reps/ Heritage 10am Centre Ice Arena Traverse City Scrimmages 3-0-1
Friday 11/16/18 @Grand Rapids Catholic Central 8pm Southside Ice Arena OK Conference- Rue* L 5-4
Friday 11/23/18 Reeths Puffer 6pm Griff's Ice House Griff's Holiday Classic/ Rue* W 6-1
Saturday 11/24/18 West Catholic 3pm Griff's Ice House Griff's Holiday Classic/ Fischer W 8-0
Wednesday 11/28/18 Mona Shores 8pm Griff's Ice House OK Conference- Rue* W 8-0
Friday 11/30/18 East Kentwood 6pm Griff's Ice House OK Conference- Baum W 7-1
Saturday 12/1/18 West Ottawa 5pm Griff's Ice House OK Conference- Rue* W 7-5
Wednesday 12/5/18 Grandville 8pm Griff's Ice House OK Conference- Rue* W 4-2
Friday 12/7/18 Toledo St. Francis 6pm Griff's Ice House Non-Conference W 6-1
Friday 12/14/18 @Reeths Puffer 7pm LC Walker Arena OK Conference- Rue* W 4-2
Saturday 12/15/18 @Mona Shores 3pm Lakeshore Sports Centre OK Conference- Rue* W 5-3
Friday 12/21/18 Northville 8pm Griff's Ice House D1 Non-Conference L 5-0
Saturday 12/22/18 Traverse City West 5pm Griff's Ice House D1 Non-Conference W 8-1
Saturday 1/5/19 Lake Orion 12pm Munn Ice Arena MSU Showcase/ NCAA MSU Game L 3-2
Saturday 1/12/19 White Lake Lakeland 2pm Ewigleben Arena FSU Showcase/ NCAA FSU Game W 6-3
Friday 1/18/19 @Forest Hills Central 8pm Patterson Ice Center OK Conference- Baum L 5-1
Saturday 1/19/19 @East Grand Rapids 8pm Patterson Ice Center OK Conference- Baum W 2-0
Saturday 1/26/19 @Grandville 2:30pm Georgetown Ice Center OK Conference- Rue* W 5-4
Saturday 2/2/19 Dearborn Divine Child 3pm Cedar Rock Sportsplex D3 Non-Conference W 10-1
Wednesday 2/6/19 @ Forest Hills Northern/ Eastern 8pm Patterson Ice Center OK Conference- Baum T 4-4 (OT)
Friday 2/8/19 Rochester United 4:15pm Arctic Coliseum MPHSH Showcase L 2-1 (SO)
Saturday 2/9/19 Novi 2:15pm Arctic Coliseum MPHSH Showcase L 4-2
Saturday 2/16/19 Grand Rapids Catholic Central 5pm Griff's Ice House OK Conference- Rue* W 2-1
Monday 2/18/19 @West Ottawa 5pm Griff's Ice House West OK Conference- Rue* L 2-1 (OT)
Wednesday 2/20/19 Grand Rapids Christian 5:30pm Cedar Rock Sportsplex Rams Hockey Night/ Baum W 6-2
Saturday 2/23/19 @Byron Center 7pm Southside Ice Arena OK Conference- Fischer T 3-3 (OT)
Thursday 2/28/19 MHSAA D1 Tournament vs Kenowa Hills 8pm Griff's Ice House Regional Semi Final W 6-2
Saturday 3/2/19 MHSAA D1 Tournament 5pm Griff's Ice House Regional Final L 2-1
Totals Overall Conference Record- OK Rue State Rank D1 Rank Conference Finish MHSAA Tournament
17-8-2 8-1-1 27th 8th OK Rue Champions (T-1st) Regional Finalists